2017 Home    Site Map

Rankings 2017

Races Used to Compile Rankings

All Qualifiers - Alphabetical

Qualifying Performances 2017

2017 Minnesota Runners of the Year

Age Women Men
Open Lisa Baumert Ben Sathre
35-39 Angie Williams Doron Clark
40-44 Melissa Gacek Eric Loeffler
45-49 Kara Parker Daniel Strike
50-54 Sonya Decker John Van Danacker
55-59 Wanda Gau Patrick Billig
60-64 Julie Virkus Bobby Paxton
65-69 Diane Stoneking Denny Jordan
70-74 Gloria Jansen Harry Cottrell
75-79 Sandra Dalquist Lee Stauffacher
80-84 Dorothy Marden Darrell Christensen
85-89 Jeannine Julson Francis Januschka
90-94 Florence Rawn Allen Johnson
Minnesota Runners of the Year Women 1986-2017
Minnesota Runners of the Year Men 1986-2017
Minnesota Runners of the Year All 1986-2017

Rankings compiled by Mike Setter

Proper documentation must be submitted by event management, with results, for recognition of road race performances

Explanation of Rankings/Scoring

Minnesota All Time Age Records
(updated 2017.12.16)

Age Record Holders - Alphabetical
(updated 2017.12.16)

Race results are added to the ROY lists after the results AND documentation are received.

The text of the current "reminder" email that is sent to Race Directors - prior to their events - for the submission of "official" results and documentation is at minnesota_ldr_race_results_reminder.htm.