2016 Home    Site Map

Rankings 2016

Races Used to Compile Rankings

All Qualifiers - Alphabetical

Qualifying Performances 2016

2016 Minnesota Runners of the Year

Age Women Men
Open Jillian Tholen Ben Sathre
35-39 Angie Williams Kenny Miller
40-44 Melissa Gacek Andrew Taylor
45-49 Sonya Decker
Darla O'Connor
Gregg Robertson
Daniel Strike
50-54 Wanda Gau Patrick Billig
55-59 Gwen Jacobson Rob Class
60-64 Julie Virkus Bobby Paxton
65-69 Gloria Jansen Rick Hlebain
70-74 Rosemary Harnly Harry Cottrell
75-79 Sandra Dalquist Rick Kleyman
80-84 Lois DeGonda Alan Phillips
85-89 Bill Fraser
90-94 Florence Rawn Burt Carlson
Allen Johnson
Minnesota Runners of the Year Women 1986-2016
Minnesota Runners of the Year Men 1986-2016
Minnesota Runners of the Year All 1986-2016
ATTN: Anderson Race Management will no longer be submitting results/paperwork.

Explanation of Rankings/Scoring

Minnesota All Time Age Records
(updated 2016.11.26)

Age Record Holders - Alphabetical
(updated 2016.11.26)

Race results are added to the ROY lists after the results AND documentation are received.

The text of the current "reminder" email that is sent to Race Directors - prior to their events - for the submission of "official" results and documentation is at minnesota_ldr_race_results_reminder.htm.

Rankings compiled by Mike Setter