2018 rankings last updated 2018.04.13

2018 Home    Site Map

Rankings 2018

Races Used to Compile Rankings

All Qualifiers - Alphabetical

Qualifying Performances 2018

2018 Minnesota Runners of the Year
April Leaders

Age Women Men
Open Dakotah Lindwurm Alec Olson
Andrew Zachman
35-39 Casey Schwarz
Angie Williams
40-44 Angie Voight Eric Loeffler
45-49 Danielle Gordanier
Jennifer Martone
Gregg Robertson
50-54 Sonya Decker Robert Economy
55-59 Wanda Gau
Marise Widmer
Jim Hannon
60-64 Teeny Emmerich
Michelle Wagner
Bobby Paxton
65-69 Mary Adriaens Michael Mann
70-74 Gloria Jansen John Labalestra
75-79 Sandra Dalquist David Roseen
80-84 Dorothy Marden Darrell Christensen
Minnesota Runners of the Year Women 1986-2018
Minnesota Runners of the Year Men 1986-2018
Minnesota Runners of the Year All 1986-2018

Rankings compiled by Mike Setter

Proper documentation must be submitted by event management, with results, for recognition of road race performances.

Explanation of Rankings/Scoring

Minnesota All Time Age Records
(updated 2018.04.21)

Age Record Holders - Alphabetical
(updated 2018.04.21)

Race results are added to the ROY lists after the results AND documentation are received.

The text of the current "reminder" email that is sent to Race Directors - prior to their events - for the submission of "official" results and documentation is at minnesota_ldr_race_results_reminder.htm.